Zucchini Souffle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
A little bland, if I made it again I would add something like, roasted red peppers or garlic, needs some more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oureatinghabits

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
My non-veggie eating family really liked this. It is very easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
This was good, but I added more onion, garlic, a green pepper, a banana pepper, 1/2 a jalapeno, a handful of cherry tomatoes & basil and fried them in a pan until tender. Then I added the zucchini for a few minutes before mixing it with the flour and egg mixture. In the future I would add more tomatoes and some mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
I made this exactly as the recipe stated and it is very bland. This one leaves a lot to be desired. I probably won't make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Delicious!!! My family and I loved this, it was just so tasty and light. I also added some minced fresh garlic. Will definitely be making again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SANDI149

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
This recipe was OK. I liked the texture and I felt I should have put it in a deeper smaller pan as it was very thin. I was worried it would be a little bland so I too added tomato and sprinkled feta on top which got a little crispy in the over and made for a nice topping. Overall I probably would not make this again, but it was good once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Delicious! I had one zucchini and one summer squash to use up. I also added cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Carlson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Delicious and easy. I grated the zucchini and onion. I also added rosemary in with the zucchini and onion and omitted the parsley. I'll definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waxahachie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
Great zucchini recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Loved this! I sauteed the onions and zucchini, added garlic. Also, topped it with shredded cheese. Baked for only 30 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinMama48

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Kelli's Fried Green Zucchini

A re-imagined version of fried green tomatoes using zucchini.

Stuffed Zucchini Boats

Zucchini are stuffed with sausage and topped with tomato sauce and melty cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States