Zucchini Saute Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2001
This is so good! I ate it over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2002
Delicious and versatile! Be sure to try it with some Parmesan Cheese sprinkled on top! Yummy and healthy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2002
DELICIOUS! 6 servings were eaten entirely by the 2 of us in one meal! "I could have thought of that..." but when I'm standing in the kitchen fixing dinner, I never do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2002
So simple and very flavorful. The timing of adding the ingredients made everything cook together perfectly. Boyfriend loved it. I may try with fresh spices next time. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2003
I Hated this recipe and would Never try it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2003
We LOVED this recipe. The only thing I will do differently next time, is to slice the onions instead of dicing them. The diced pieces were too small to fit onto the fork, but tasted yummy just the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2003
Excellent!! I just loved it! I just started Atkins and was looking for something to add flare to some vegies and I FOUND THIS!! LOVE IT! I didn't have a tomato and I pressed the garlic instead. This is a keeper. Thanks Denyse
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARMENAIDE
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2003
The first time I made this, my husband didn't like the Italian seasoning. The second time, I substituted some onion powder for the Italian seasoning & it was a hit. Sprinkling parmesan on top, as suggested by another reviewer, is tasty too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2004
This recipe was really easy. My picky picky husband loved it. I sauteed the garlic in with the onion instead of waiting. I also added a spaghetti squash. I used DelMonte Diced tomatoes with garlic, onion and olive oil instead of fresh tomato. It worked well although I drained off the liquid before serving. I added scallions when I added the tomatoes. I didn't have "italian seasoning" but sprinkled with some parsley, oregano and basil. Very easy and will add to the regular veggie rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2004
Extra yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Kelli's Fried Green Zucchini

A re-imagined version of fried green tomatoes using zucchini.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States