Zucchini Relish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Refreshing, was great with salmon and talapia. I even threw in some avacado .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
Another way to use some of that zucchini!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
I'm disappointed with the final product, it was nothing like I imagined [hoped rather]. Bell peppers, onions, and zucchini should be alive and springy, And this actually tasted like a cold leftover pasta dish. Maybe a touch of dill instead of basil? I'm willing to investigate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
I use red onion and don't have any concept of measuring... but serve this over salmon burgers or grilled salmon and it is to die for!!! I occasionally substitute tarragon for the basil also. And Cucumber for zucchini... it's a very versatile recipe. I also don't chop, I grate the zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
nice way to use zucchini - I substituted squash for the zucchini and sugar substitute to keep the carbs down
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rutland, Vermont, USA
Living In: Roxbury, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was really good! I added mint as well as basil. My husband polished it off, I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
I WAS APPREHENSIVE ABOUT THIS, BUT IT WAS DELICIOUS. MY HUSBAND REQUESTED IT THE FOLLOWING WEEK, SO I MADE IT AGAIN. I WILL SERVE THIS AS A NICE SIDE DISH WHEN I HAVE COMPANY, VERY REFRESHING, NICE FOR SUMMER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEYENNE
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Quick, easy, and tasty side dish for BBQing! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Great way to use the bounty of zucchini the garden has given. It was so simple and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orono, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
Yummy, very good with some dried dill. The only other change was I used red onion and green pepper because that is what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AliceW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Chilton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini and Ricotta Casserole

See how to make a simple roasted zucchini casserole.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Carrot Zucchini Vegetable Casserole

Sliced vegetables bake with a creamy, cheesy sauce and crunchy bread-crumb top.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States