Zucchini Relish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Refreshing, was great with salmon and talapia. I even threw in some avacado .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
Another way to use some of that zucchini!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
I'm disappointed with the final product, it was nothing like I imagined [hoped rather]. Bell peppers, onions, and zucchini should be alive and springy, And this actually tasted like a cold leftover pasta dish. Maybe a touch of dill instead of basil? I'm willing to investigate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
I use red onion and don't have any concept of measuring... but serve this over salmon burgers or grilled salmon and it is to die for!!! I occasionally substitute tarragon for the basil also. And Cucumber for zucchini... it's a very versatile recipe. I also don't chop, I grate the zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
nice way to use zucchini - I substituted squash for the zucchini and sugar substitute to keep the carbs down
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rutland, Vermont, USA
Living In: Roxbury, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was really good! I added mint as well as basil. My husband polished it off, I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
I WAS APPREHENSIVE ABOUT THIS, BUT IT WAS DELICIOUS. MY HUSBAND REQUESTED IT THE FOLLOWING WEEK, SO I MADE IT AGAIN. I WILL SERVE THIS AS A NICE SIDE DISH WHEN I HAVE COMPANY, VERY REFRESHING, NICE FOR SUMMER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEYENNE
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Quick, easy, and tasty side dish for BBQing! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Great way to use the bounty of zucchini the garden has given. It was so simple and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Bradford

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orono, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
Yummy, very good with some dried dill. The only other change was I used red onion and green pepper because that is what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AliceW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Chilton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Zucchini and Ricotta Casserole

See how to make a simple roasted zucchini casserole.

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States