Zucchini Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Loved it! My advice would be too grate the zucchinis ahead and let them rest on absorbing paper. Your mix may be too watery otherwise. Consistency was perfect: crispy on the outside and creamy inside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elise F

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Great recipe! So easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elina Tsalyn

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
This was super delicious. I tried it with 1/2 zucchini and 1/2 summer squash, Mexican mix shredded cheese instead of mozzarella, and Adobo with pepper seasoning instead of salt/pepper. Every bit of it that was made was eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Love this, and you can use any two kinds of cheese! I used parmesan and garlic white cheddar....delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
This was okay. I made it as is, but I think I expected it to be crispy since it was pan-fried, but it wasn't. I think there was just way too much cheese for my liking. I think I would try to make these again but maybe with just a bit of parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
I followed recipe to a T. I found them to be bland. They were ok. Didn't really taste like much. Definetly missing something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Followed the most helpful positive review and added potato flakes instead of flour. I'm terrible and frying things in general so I portioned it out into ramekins and baked them for 375 for 20-30 minutes as little single serving casseroles. They turned out awesome. My two year old even ate this. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Owen

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
These were really tasty, but really messy to make. I squeezed out as much water as I could and they were still sloppy to form. Also by adding so much cheese and frying them you kind of ruin the nutritional factor of the vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This dish was great and liked by the whole family! Fairly quick and healthy meal. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Great idea for zucchini. I added a few more spices to give it more flavor. Needed to drain teh zucchini and add some more flour...it was very runny.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States