Zucchini Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
Replaced one of the eggs with two egg whites; replaced flour with 1/2 cup cornmeal and added 1/4 cup coconut flour. Served drizzled with balsamic glaze. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly and they were way to runny! Decient flavor but middle was to runny. Won't make this recipe again unless I alter it like some of the other reviewers did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2015
I did make some changes. Instead of reg flour I used potato flour 1/3c and instead of mozza I used feta cheese. My husband who doesn't like zucchini just loved it. Yes I'll make it again and next time maybe with cheddar. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2015
as I started to make them I tied one. It was bland. So I stopped and sautéed chopped ham until well done. Then I added it to recipe and started making patties again. Now they are amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2015
Absolutely delicious. I took some of the suggestions from other reviewers - draining the zucchini. I also added shredded carrots, garlic, rosemary and red peppers, plus used a Parmesan, Romano & Asiago cheese mixture. I cooked it in olive oil plus added a fine coating of Panko bread crumbs. Very tasty! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2015
What a great way to use up zucchini! After reading reviews I salted the grated zucchini and let it sit for 30 min. I also added a clove of garlic. These are great right out of the pan....very creamy inside. I had so many that I froze them. They are not quite as good out of the freezer but still tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
These were awesome!! I am not one to say that about much with Zucchini because I am not a huge fan at all. Consistency thing, but these tasted just like potato pancakes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Yo wanted to know if anyone's as frozen these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cod3
Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
This is delicious! I was skeptical about adding heaping tablespoonfuls to the pan but it just works. Awesome! Family favorite now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
Even though I drained the liquid from the grated zucchini, these patties totally fell apart in the frying pan..tasty but totally sloppy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,281) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Patties

Change up your breakfast routine with these zucchini pancakes.

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States