Zucchini Corn Fritters Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2006
This dish is so yuumy. We served it at your holiday party and many of our guests asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2007
wonderful! i forgot the cheese but they were awesome anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buena Vista, Virginia, USA
Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2006
My family and I loved these fritters! I had no fresh corn on hand and used a can of sweet corn which came out fine. Would have been unbelievable had I used fresh! Also added a bit of grated onion, yummy! The sweetness hits you after a few chews and was creamy and perfect to us. Will so make again. Just a note to you: this makes a lot of fritters! You may wish to half the recipe or freeze the rest for later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
74 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2005
Awesome recipe!! Makes a lot of fritters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarthaWannabe

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shiner, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2006
These were pretty nice we added some diced onion and garlic as well and ate with greek yoghurt it was very nice thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2006
I made this as the appetizer for my parents 30th Wedding Anniversary dinner and they loved them. There easy to make and our delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2006
My mom and I made these last night for so that we could use the fresh zucchini that someone gave us from the garden. They were GREAT! I loved the way the fresh corn was sort-of crunchy as you bit into them. My dad said it was like a surprise with every bite! We will definately make these again! I might even try them without the zucchini. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2006
Excellent. A great snack or appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Tom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2006
These are fantastic! I like my fritters sweet so I sprinkled them with powdered sugar. They reheat in the toaster perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2006
Great! I absolutely loved them! I added some cauliflower the 2nd time-even better! Tahnk you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JStoddard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Warner Robins, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Corn Fritters

See how to make crunchy, old-fashioned corn fritters.

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Creole Crab and Corn Chowder

See how to make a delicious Creole-style chowder.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States