Zucchini Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MichaeleM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elberfeld, Indiana, USA
Living In: Lyons, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
I reduced the flour by 1/2 cup and added one cup of oatmeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zerdnog

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Brighton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
I have never had a recipe that I have gotten more requests for the recipe! This is so easy and soooooo yummy! I even had my teenage son, who will not eat zuchinni eating this desert and saying it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Loved it. My son was the only one who didn't want to eat it because it zucchini-and he's super picky. Since we have. A lot of zucchini right now, I'm going to make several batches of filling for later, and freeze them. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
What a great way to help get through the late summer zucchini monsoon! You Must give it at least 3 bites: First one, you taste the zucchinia a little and it's odd; so sweet but zucchini? Second bite, kinda tasty... Third bite just runs straight into the rest and they're all great - in my humble, sweet-toothed opinion. My husband (he who only grudgingly eats anything green) wasn't so easily seduced, so after I polished off the first pan, I threw a cup of frozen blueberries in the next and he surrendered to its obvious goodness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
The first I made this for the kids and told them it was apple cobbler. After they ate it, I decided to come clean and told them it was zucchini. They didn't believe me! To this day they still think they're eating apple cobbler. Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
This was amazing. I used the 1/2 brown sugar and 1/2 white sugar and 1/2 flour and 1/2 quick oats as suggested by others. I also peeled and removed the seeds from the zucchini. No one could tell that it was not an apple cobbler. Took it to work and the same results, everyone wanted the recipe. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
The easiest and favorite zucchini receipe ever. I did not alter it at all. Did what the receipe called for except I forgot to spary my pan. Came out DELICIOUS. I've never been a fan of warm pie with ice cream, but this is so good warm with ice cream. Thank you Don for sharing this with us! Stay in the kitchen and keep them coming!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
I loved the zucchini cobbler ! I give it a 5 star. Just like eating apple cobbler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

How to Make Peach Cobbler

Watch Chef John make a delicious but simple peach cobbler.

Old Fashioned Peach Cobbler

Nutmeg and cinnamon flavor fresh peaches wrapped in flaky pastry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States