Zucchini-Chocolate Chip Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Wow! I can't believe how good these muffins turned out! I am really excited to grow some more zucchini this summer so I can try out this recipe again! The kids even loved it! I followed the recipe almost exactly....did leave out the nuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
I have to give this 5-stars! I tried the recipe exactly as it asks and added apples like some people commented and they came out really good! pleasantly surprised at how good this recipe is :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yvonnsiegirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Love this recipe! I used white chocolate chips instead of chocolate. And I used carrots instead of zucchini. ( that's what I had on hand). Yum Yum Yum. Made the hubby very happy. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
These are great! My kids loved them, I did double the chocolate chips. But everything else by the recipe, really awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
I hated them!!! They tasted like pooooooooo and if you try to delete my comment I will just re post it!! I have the right of free speech!!!! so poo on you :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Loved these! I was able to adapt to make them even healthier but using all applesauce instead of oil. Sold these at a basketball tournament and I sold out of them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAMIE33

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Photo by breseee
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
I took some of the suggestions in the reviews and doubled the chocolate chips, added shredded apple, and substituted 3/4 cup wheat flour instead of doing all 1 1/2 cups white flour. i also have someone in my family who can't eat nuts, so i sprinkled nuts ON TOP of half of the muffins and left half of them nut-less for her.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by breseee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cordova, Tennessee, USA
Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Wish I could give this more stars!!! Whole Family LOVED it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Delicious and my two children loved them!!. I used all organic ingredients, safflower oil, organic buckwheat and wholemeal flours and added chia seeds, LSA and quinoa flakes instead of walnuts and they were delicious and had the added bonus of being extra healthy. Will be a family favourite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 466) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States