Zucchini Bread V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2000
Delicious recipe! Got to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2000
fabulous! The texture was great and it was very moist, we added nuts too, unfortunately, the kids weren't big on it, maybe next time I'll add chocolate chips, then they will devour it:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2001
This recipe is just wonderful! The spices added a yummy twist. I will make this again! My children actually ate this bread...even the anti-vegetable 11 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2001
Great recipe. Try substituting Crasins (dried cranberries) or currants for the raisins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2001
Great receipe....we just love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2002
This recipe is fantastic. I used craisins instead of raisins and also added grated orange peel - and hoo-boy-howdy - it was great. Thanks for the recipe - its a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2003
this was a different twist on zucchini bread. very very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2003
This recipe was excellent! Instead of all purpose flour, I used whole wheat. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2003
This was the first time I've used another recipe for zucchini bread instead of the one I received from a friend years and years ago - and it turned out wonderfully!!! My boyfriend almost ate half a loaf himself and told me that this was the best my zucchini bread ever tasted! Definitely 5*'s and recommended for all to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Turtle Creek, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2007
Love this recipe. Moist and full of flavor. I add more ginger and cloves, also tastes good with chopped dates instead of the raisins. A hit with everybody.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States