Zucchini and Potato Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Great just as written! My family loves this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Loved it! Easy and very good. Even had a friend that liked it and he doesn't like zucchini!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
I've made this recipe twice now, and it's excellent. The only changes I made were to use green Bell peppers (I didn't have any reds) and used about 5 cloves of garlic (we love garlic). It's great if you want a recipe using Zucchini that is not done in 5 minutes, like grilling them, because you have other dishes to manage at the same time. A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lansing, Illinois, USA
Living In: Montello, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Absolutely delicious! I could not believe how tasty this simple recipe was. Please don't stir during cooking, let the vegetables get charred edges...heaven. I did cut the oil down to 2 T and that was plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Good. Have never cared much for zucchini, but they blended very well with this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This was da Bomb, that's all I got to say, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Made this with cabbage instead of zucchini. Big chunks of cabbage and also added red onions. Used Italian bread crumbs. Was fabulous!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Fry

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Van Wert, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Simply Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
I cut the potatoes smaller than suggested, but should have cut the zucchini almost the same size as the potatoes. I don't know what exactly, but it needs more spices and less olive oil. I will try again with some tweeking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hanover Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Benton, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Good veggie dish, could use a little more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 418) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Sausage, Zucchini, & Potato Stew

See how to make a simple, flavorful vegetable and sausage stew.

How to Make Au Gratin Potatoes

See how to make rich and creamy au gratin potatoes in four easy steps.

Oven-Roasted Potatoes

See how to make easy oven-roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States