Zucchini and Blue Cheese Side Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Mia T
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I added mushrooms and red onion, drained most of the juice from the tomatoes (at the suggestion of other reviews), and used an extra dash of minced garlic. I sautéed everything longer than the recipe called for as I don't like a lot of liquid and it came great! My husband, who loves blue cheese, can't wait to have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mia T

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by heather
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
So dang good!! I used the fire roasted garlic flavored tomatoes and added a lot more than the recommended amount of blue cheese... But it turned out amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Simply delicious and super easy. Jen found this recpe and now we have it regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Didn't think that I would like this but it is sooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Powell, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Very good! Quick and easy. Would be good with bacon added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
this was sooooo good even the kids loved it.ill make again,and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
Wow, this had great flavor. I did not drain the tomatoes but I liked it runny.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
This was awesome! The blue cheese is the key. My husband absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by branditti
Home Town: Wharton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
A very nice way to eat courgettes. I didn't have a Blue, and was too lazy to go out and buy, so I used a mix of Emmenthal and Parmesan. But the next time I will make sure I have a bit of Roquefort on hand. It would be even nicer, I am sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Bean Almondine with Garlic & Blue Cheese

Trick out your green bean side dish with roasted garlic & tangy blue cheese.

Cauliflower Soup with Blue Cheese Fritters

Earthy, comforting cauliflower soup is topped with light, cheesy fritters.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States