Zesty Pulled Pork Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I made it exactly to the recipe, but i added some garlic and tomato sauce that wasn't too sweet. i usually dont like pork but is recipe is a keeper. will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by black_image

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
This is so good. Added a half can of coke but otherwise followed the recipe and it was perfect. Had fresh green beans and corn on the cob from the garden. What a great summertime meal. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Le Anne
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
I cut the brown sugar in half and it was definitely sweet enough! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Le Anne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
used a pork butt and a little vinegar .... down and dirty compared to cooking in the smoker for 10 hr
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This is Horrible. Cooking a pork loin for hours is just plain nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This was okay, just not my favorite pulled pork recipe! I think it was very sweet. Still this recipe is still a good one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
It was so delicious I ate one every day for 5 days!! Thank you for sharing so so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Great. Added 3 dashes jalapana salsa, dash ground mustard , and Worcester. Cooked in cast iron pan with lid after searing meat on stove. Can keep warm in oven after shredding until ready to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
We used 1/2 a Kraft Hickory BBQ sauce and 1/2 Diana Sauce (Canadian) and this was TO. DIE. FOR! This will definitely be a favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
A hit! Based on the comments of some reviewers, I omitted the brown sugar. I also added liquid smoke. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Juneau, Alaska, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bourbon-Mango Pulled Pork

Mangos star in this spicy, smoky, slightly sweet slow-cooker pulled pork.

Sarge's EZ Pulled Pork BBQ

This pulled pork is so easy to make in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States