Yummy Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
These are delish!!! I made these and everyone ate them up in a matter of minutes. Five stars for great flavor combination, cheap, and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrissyCK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Perfect lunch snack if you're on a low carb diet! And so filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bridport, Dorset, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
One of my fav appetizers. My mom used to make these for all her parties. Always a hit, easy & YUMMY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
I made this as is except I used salami bc thats what I had. I added some fresh dill along with the pickle and it was sooo good. You can do so many things to the cream cheese for a party trey and have several options for people. These are very easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess124

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Photo by FNChef
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
THANK GOODNESS for a loving, helpful mother who helped me prep over 200 of these little suckers for a reception. They are always a hit, and they flew outta the kitchen as fast as we could keep them plated. **I was SlightlY annoyed when I was trying to plan out how much to buy for 200, so it was a ridiculous guessing game. :) You can't buy a jar of pickles that have exactly the same size, and some brands of deli meats work better than others (some tear easier than others).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FNChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA
Photo by itachandra
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
This is a really good simple recipe. I just changed it with another type of ham I had on hand, and also used pan-fried asparagus as I don't really like pickle. Picture also uploaded :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by itachandra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I think these are great, but my kids won't touch them, even though they like all of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiina Dygert Hazelett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
I can't find fault with these - they are so delicious and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
This is so simple but such a crowd pleaser. I also make a batch that I substitute the pickle with chopped jalapenos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by socalkelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
These are easy to assemble and everyone liked them. No need for toothpicks because the cream cheese holds these together. I used baby dill and baby gherkin pickles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 252) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Granny Kat’s Pumpkin Roll

See how to make a sweetly spicy 5-star pumpkin roll cake.

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States