Yummy Pink Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
I love this punch. I've made it for 3 baby showers for girls. I use raspberry ginger ale, and add a bag of frozen raspberries on top. Very pink and pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
The only time I can find cranberry ginger ale is around the TG-Christmas holiday season. Canada Dry makes a wonderful cranberry ginger ale. So, if you want to make this punch with that, you have to get it this time of year, and save it until later!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by redlace76

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
I used this recipe, except my store didn't have cranberry ginger ale, so I used Diet Cranberry Sierra Mist and it tasted GREAT. I made this for my sister's baby shower(they're having a girl), and put a rubber duckie and a couple teethers in for added "umph." Everybody loved it! I just put the raspberry sherbet in first, and then poured the soda over it, so it wouldn't splash any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
I made this for a baby shower this past weekend and I got a lot of compliments. My husband didn't care for it, but I think it was more because of the pink color. Very easy and tasty! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
Used this for my sister's bridal shower, and everyone loved it. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
Was a big hit at my SIL baby shower, exactly what I was looking for! Couldn't find any cranberry ginger ale, but 1/3 cranberry juice, 2/3 ginger ale worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chazwaine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
Just what I was looking for! I couldn't find any flavored gingerale (and I looked 3 places!) so I used 1/2 gingerale and 1/2 reduced calorie cranberry/raspberry juice. Really tasty and pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikkysNiche

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
I made this for my sister in law's baby shower. I used Raspberry Ginger Ale and Edy's Rainbow Sherbet (berries and orange). Everyone loved it. Thankfully I had bought extra because it was gone really quickly and I had to make an extra batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
Awesome! Big hit at the shower I threw. I could not find Cranberry sherbert, so had to use Raspberry, but it was still so good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADZELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
Delicous, easy punch. I couldn't find cranberry gingerale so I used a lg bottle of lite cranberry juice and 2 liters of regular gingerale with the rasberry sherbert. It was sweet but refreshing at a friends baby shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States