Yummy Pink Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2004
This punch is yummy. I served it for my daughter's first birthday party, and it was a pretty pink for her princess party. This punch is sweet, but I like it that way. And very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2007
We made this punch for a babyshower (they were having a girl, so it was perfect) We couldn't find cranberry gingerale so we used half raspberry ginger ale and half regular gingerale and a big thing of raspberry sherbet. It was good and people drank alot of it (we ended up making a double batch and it served about 25...but it was warm and humid outside) For a bit of flair we froze baby teethers and floated them in the punch. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
117 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
This was so funny! The store had no raspberry only sherbert, so I bought an orange/raspberry/blackberry sherbert mix. And crazy enough, they had no flavored ginger ale, so I bought cherry 7-up and cranberry sparkling wine. I mixed them all together and while really, this would be a whole new recipe, it was a huge hit at my daughter's birthday party! It was gone before people even started to dish up their plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
101 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinRN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ravensdale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2008
Made this for Valentines day for my mom and husband. It is so tasty! Will make again. Thanks for sharing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2008
This punch was great! I couldn't find cranberry ginger ale, so I used pomegranate 7-up and raspberry sherbert. I also made an ice ring from the 7-up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
Delicous, easy punch. I couldn't find cranberry gingerale so I used a lg bottle of lite cranberry juice and 2 liters of regular gingerale with the rasberry sherbert. It was sweet but refreshing at a friends baby shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
Awesome! Big hit at the shower I threw. I could not find Cranberry sherbert, so had to use Raspberry, but it was still so good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADZELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
I made this for my sister in law's baby shower. I used Raspberry Ginger Ale and Edy's Rainbow Sherbet (berries and orange). Everyone loved it. Thankfully I had bought extra because it was gone really quickly and I had to make an extra batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
Just what I was looking for! I couldn't find any flavored gingerale (and I looked 3 places!) so I used 1/2 gingerale and 1/2 reduced calorie cranberry/raspberry juice. Really tasty and pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikkysNiche

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
Was a big hit at my SIL baby shower, exactly what I was looking for! Couldn't find any cranberry ginger ale, but 1/3 cranberry juice, 2/3 ginger ale worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chazwaine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States