Yummy No-Bake Cinnamon Rolls for Kids Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
i loved it!!!!! but i like it better when its in microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zita

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
This was such an amazing snack! I made 3 batches and they were amazing! One thing I found was that they were very small. It might of just been that I used whole wheat bread instead (healthy!) so it didn't roll out as much? I don't know. But they were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stow, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
We made these for a cooking class in a kindergarten class and it was a big hit. The kids did the steps themselves, except I premade the icing to save some time. They even wanted seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Carnation, Washington, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
I made these for my little sister, and she already wants more! They are great easy snacks to pack in her lunch this year! And it is so creative!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Devyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
I loved this recipe!My kids made it for my husbands b-day as a present.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RACHEY638

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shrewsbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2007
I made these with my Cub Scout Bear Den - they LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
As far as quick, easy "apitizers" go...awesome. Kids absolutly loved them and after I rolled them up, I put toothpicks through to avoid sticky fingers and it worked perfect. Definitly our new Fun Friday night regular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
Yummy it is! My kids really like this. Easy and quick to put together and great for a snack! I remember having this as a child but the bread was toasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherry Blossom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
Easy! The kids loved them, of course! Will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Owasso, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
perfect after school snack you can pull off in about 10 minutes my kids loved them! thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States