Yummy Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
Made as is! Very dry. I will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
Made this recipe as is and it turned out fabulous!!! Awesome recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joy Wilson Groves
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
make this! you will love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Wilson Groves

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pelham, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Danville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
i tried this recipe it was ok but ill never use it again it didnt impress me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Definitely needs more sauce. I had to go to the store for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
This is a great recipe. My family loved it, especially my 3 year old who is normally picky. I must say, if I had not read some reviews first that suggested twice as much sauce & twice as much cheese.....I could not imagine that this recipe would have turned out as well as it did. Good recipe but some measurements are significantly off.....but thanks just the same for sharing:)) BTW....tried this with chicken sausage & it was awesome!! Also added sharp cheddar. Will definitely make this again:))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
May need a little more sauce than one jar; was kind of dry but the pepperonis were great! I'm also going to try cottage cheese next time instead of ricotta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Menominee, Michigan, USA
Living In: Marinette, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Great flavor but the ingredient ratio was off. Too much ricotta, not enough pasta or sauce. Next time, simply buy ingredients and layer into pan until full..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
This was excellent. The pepperoni was a nice twist. My family loved it, my only regret is that I didn't make two pans! I have no interest in trying any other recipe. Ever. It was just that good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by burlterri
Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Made this for my son's birthday, it was a huge hit!. Served it with a fresh salad and garlic toast! It was even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bellbrook, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wheelersburg, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States