Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I was a little nervous since I did not have honey, but substituted Agave and it was still yummy!! My three year old son helped me make it and it was perfect for our oven baked chicken tenders (we ate it right away). Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Michael

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
I never liked any honey mustard sauce with chicken fingers when going out to eat but this WOW!!!! I was asked to bring honey mustard sauce to a cookout and I couldn't find any at the store so I whipped this up. I couldn't stay out of it. Now I make a batch and use it on my sandwiches during the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
My son just asked if we had any honey mustard, I had all of the ingredients on hand. He said enthusiastically that this is the best honey mustard he's ever had - he said it's awesome. I served it immediately, so we can only imagine what it would taste like after sitting overnight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
This recipe is sooooooo good! You definitely want to make it in advance, if you can, as it only gets better. But if you in a pinch then it's great as we'll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly as written(maybe I added a squirt of extra honey because I love it)! I made chicken tenders for dinner and we all loved this sauce. Fantastic and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Perfect - TGI Fridays honey mustard has always been my favorite, & this reminds me of that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
It was really good! I was a littl bit leary of using so much yellow mustard, but dove in anyway. It's sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alton Bay, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I have tested many recipes & purchased several from the grocery store & none were as good as this. Reminds me of Auntie Anne's Honey Mustard Sauce for dipping pretzels & Outback's sauce for their Alice Spring's Chicken. So good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
One of the few recipes I don't feel the need to tweak. Excellent with no modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Delicious, but could use a little more "kick". I think a little extra brown mustard would make it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States