Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
This recipe came out perfect! I'm actually using it as a chicken marinade (I'm making chicken strips marinated in honey mustard than rolled in crushed pretzels) and the flavor is great! Can't wait to taste the finished product!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel A

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This recipe is probably the best honey mustard sauce recipe I have found it is the closest consistency to Logan's roadhouse honey mustard sauce except that do not use Dijon mustard I supplement it with regular mustard using three tablespoons instead of two. And the taste just improves the longer it stays in the icebox
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by George

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I loved this recipe! I added +/- 2 Tablespoons raspberry preserves to make Raspberry Honey Mustard Dip and it was delicious!!! Try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Perfect. Don't change a thing. Goes well with bacon wrapped chicken appetizers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
This is a really good honey mustard. I love honey mustard and will use this recipe often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeniferken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This is a really good dipping sauce! I didn't have Dijon so I increased the yellow mustard and added a little more honey as I prefer a sweet dipping sauce. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockwall, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Comparable to Ken's! Love this recipe for its simplicity!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is really good. I really don't think you can buy it any better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
One of the best I have ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States