Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
I have made this three times and it has been a big hit all three of those times! Verrrry delicious! I didn't marinate it for two hours, I just did one hour and it was still fine. Still had lots of flavor! Definitely suggest it, but make sure you give yourself plenty of time to prepare it. Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Yes, it's great. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I made a lot more of the marinade than the recipe asked for (like 4-6 times the amount!) and added a little bit more garlic. I added mushrooms and pineapple and marinated everything for six hours. It turned out excellent! Marinate the chicken and vegetables separately. Make sure to grill it on low so it doesn't burn. Baste with the marinade while grilling. Don't overcrowd the skewers. We're making it again and trying it with bacon wrapped around the chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kinahskitchen
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Omg this was so amazingly GOOD & full of flavor ! And super duper easy to make. I didn't have any honey and it was too late to go to the store so I used syrup and instead of marinating for 2 hours I did it over night ! Good Lord it tasted really delicious, and my hubby loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
DELSISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This was fantastic-juicy and flavorful-served with rice-will definitely do again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerri Foley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Love this recipe! Leftovers make a killer quesadilla!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Very good! It makes a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
I loved this! I got a lot of compliments! I added pineapple chunks and zucchini and excluded onions. For an added bang, I wrapped each piece of chicken with a half of a strip of turkey bacon! Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Hutson

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,655) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States