Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Amazing!!! My 2 yr old kept saying, mmm I like the chicken! So easy too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Kids & hubby LOVED it. Am using the glaze for chicken breasts tonight. Adding a little grated ginger root for kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Made these with the ingredients as specified. I didnt jave time to marinate for very long. Only 35 minutes. The flavor was good. Would probably be greater if I could have marinated longer. Also, I forgot to pit them on medium low flame and they charred a bit on one side. I will definitely make these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
My family oohed and ahhed over this. The chicken was heavenly. My husband said it tasted like restaurant Chinese chicken. I doubled the batch of sauce since it was so easy to make. Glad I did. It is truly scrumptious and still so healthy. This is a keeper at our house! All my kids ages 2-12 loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
great recipe followed other advice and doubled it awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Kids loved it! Fast and yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
We enjoyed this recipe. Next time I will double the marinade to have more to baste with while on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELFamilyAcademy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandwich, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I cut back on the amount of honey and perhaps should not have. Also used thighs instead of breasts. Were good but breasts may have made the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amaryllis
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
This is a good recipe! Pretty easy too. I did take another reviewer's advice and made twice as much marinade as directed - glad I did because there was almost not enough. I used ingredients I had on hand. I didn't have everything and the recipe still came out good. I didn't have onions, so instead I used pineapples on the skewers. I marinated the chicken for about 3 hours and the finished product was flavorful and tender. I can only imagine how great it would be if I marinated it longer. Excellent! Would make it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amaryllis
Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,638) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States