Yummy Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
I added a sprinkle of crushed red pepper, & some motzerella cheese in addition to the recipe YUM OH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2009
This was just ok for me. Tasted too much like mayo and I even cut it to 1/2 cup. If you are a big fan of mayo it would be perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Claremont, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
Amazing dip..Ive made lots of different "choke" dips!! This by far rocks!! I used both green chile's & jalapeno..I'm a BESTFOODS girl & a PHILI cream cheese..yes there is something in a label...QAULITY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
A great artichoke dip! One of my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
This dip is awsome...I replaced the chile peps w/jalapeno...if u dare! If you're a bigger fan of artichoke do add more. U MUST USE HELLMANS mayo!!!! I'm a very picky eater...never would have eatn this 3 yrs ago! My buds r getting mature now!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
Tasted yummy but I will used less mayo and more artichokes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
I used 2 jars of artichokes and only about a 2/3 of the mayo. Everybody at the party loved it and wanted the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
This recipe is a perfect dip to take to parties, very easy and everyone loves it. Based upon the reviews, I did add a jalapeno for a bit more kick/flavor and transferred to a mini-crock pot to keep warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
This recipe was quick and easy. Tasted good too. We really liked the spicy taste the jalepenos added. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
i made these for a dinner party and it was a hit! i assembled it in the morning to get it out of the way and refrigerated it.i just added a few more mins baking time. i was looking for a recipe justlike this for a long time. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missdrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States