Yum-Yum Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This was really good, it was the first to go
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
1 thing to say LESS CREAM CHEESE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Issaquah, Washington, USA
Living In: Spangle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
This has become a holiday staple for my family. I usually add extra garlic...and sprinkle breadcrumbs and butter on the top before baking. (You know a recipe is good when it doesn't even make it into the oven before several spoonfuls are missing!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Duda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
I think this had a good overall flavor but found there to be entirely too much cream cheese. If I were to make this again I would reduce the cream cheese or thin out with some cream or something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erinn Danna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
This was so good and so effortless. The only thing I changed was using 1 tbsp. of garlic powder instead of the garlic clove. It did need more than 30 minutes in my oven. Made it for a cookout and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
I have been making this for YEARS! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
Big hit at the party. A must "do".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
We made this for the annual BBQ and it was a big hit! We made it without the parsley and didn't make a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katcape

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2009
I made this for the first time and it turned out really good! Even my youngest son LOVED it. He is a picky eater!! Everyone else really liked alot. Looks like I will be making this again sometime. YUMMY!! YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheryl Young
Home Town: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
This is one of my most requested dishes! So good and soooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Make Corn Pudding

Learn how to make corn pudding, a classic part of the American harvest menu.

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States