Yum-Yum Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
I have been making this for YEARS! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
Big hit at the party. A must "do".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
We made this for the annual BBQ and it was a big hit! We made it without the parsley and didn't make a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katcape

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2009
I made this for the first time and it turned out really good! Even my youngest son LOVED it. He is a picky eater!! Everyone else really liked alot. Looks like I will be making this again sometime. YUMMY!! YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
This is one of my most requested dishes! So good and soooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
This was very good, a new addition and has since been requested quite often, didnt change much except to use garlic powder and fat free cream cheese. Thank you for this recipe, it's easy and everything is usually on hand even if u have to sub canned corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsDRS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2008
My family is addicted to this dish! It is soooo yummy! Love it as is, but I usually cut the butter in half, add in a handful or two of shredded cheddar and leave out the parsley. Sometimes if I'm in a pinch, I just heat it in the microwave until everything is melted. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2008
I have been meaning to rate this recipe for a while. I made this last Thanksgiving and my entire family loved it! Even my young cousins who are picky eaters! I will be making this again this year. I did add an extra garlic clove because I felt like the recipe didn't call for enough. It was excelent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2008
This has become a "stand-by" for pitch ins. Everyone loves it! My 4 yr old asks for "cream corn please"! Always keep ingredients on hand for those last minute dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
I didn't change anything about this recipe. It came out pretty darn good. The first time I made it I had great reviews. I only had a bit and I liked it a lot. The second time I did it, I doubled the batch. For some reason it wasn't as good. It was still tasty though. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Make Corn Pudding

Learn how to make corn pudding, a classic part of the American harvest menu.

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States