Yogurt Parfait Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Rae
Reviewed: May 25, 2013
I made this for the kids after school snack. Yogurt parfaits are always a hit around here. I used strawberries, blueberries and blackberries. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Photo by Paula
Reviewed: May 9, 2013
A quick and easy breakfast. I used strawberries in place of the blackberries, but frankly, you could use any fruit. Since I didn't have any granola, I made Stovetop Granola from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: May 31, 2012
These were ok but I thought there was too much yogurt and not enough granola and berries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
This is what I use and EVERYONE in the family eats it! Yoplait creamy vanilla yogurt BareNaked fruit and nut granola Local honey Sugar Variety of berries Put the yogurt first, then berries, then granola, drizzle just a bit of honey (good for allergies!) and sprinkle just a bit of sugar. Enjoy. Simple as that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ashville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JOSEPHINE ♥ ALLRECIPES
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
Sweet and simple. I used Stovetop Granola off AR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 16, 2011
You really can't go wrong with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This is a great recipe for two!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coraljones

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
Perfect light Mothers Day breakfast on the deck on a gorgeous day! I used fat free dannon light and fit coconut vanilla yogurt, 1/4c homemade granola and fresh strawberries. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
Great recipe! Light, and perfect for breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: May 7, 2011
My kids love love love yogurt. And feeding something of this nature...is the way to go for a morning treat for them. Using a low-fat yogurt as close as I can get and an all natural granola that has a variety of nuts in it with berries is splended. That you. This is always something I enjoy as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Spicy Tarragon Yogurt Chicken

See how to put the thrill back into summer grilling.

Blackberry and Blueberry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart, two-berry pie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States