Yakisoba Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
I used tempeh instead of chicken, it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweet_cuppin_cakes

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Having lived in Japan for 4 years, I can tell you that this doesn't taste like yakisoba.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
Like drinking a bottle of soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
I would rate this ten stars if I could! This is one of my all-time favorite recipes from this site. I have made it several times and always receive many compliments. It is a frequently requested recipe at my house. Thank you emmaxwell for the wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Simply amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweetwavesyn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
addicting! not sure if it is or is not traditional but i say "who cares" b/c it is sooo good. i bought chili sauce instead of paste. really don't know the difference but mine turned out way spicier than when my friend prepared the same recipe w/ 'thai roasted red pepper paste'. Didn't spoil the dish but next time i'll ease up on the hotter sauce b/c i am a wuss:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Little Eggs
Living In: Mukwonago, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
The whole family loved it. I had to use red pepper flakes as I didn't have chile paste. I think I will also try this with tofu next time for a meatless dish. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Wilson, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by abapplez
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
This was very good. It is easy and fun to prepare. I used Linguini pasta in place of Soba Noodles and Thai Chili Sauce replaced the Chili Paste. Added Bean Sprouts before serving. I am looking forward to enjoying the leftovers for lunch tomorrow and will be happy to make this again. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abapplez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I made this recipe for the first time yesterday, it was excellent. I do quite a bit of Stir Frying but this was by far the the easiest and the best tasting stir. Thank you (my husband told me to double the recipe next time, so that he has more to eat) Myra Shannon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by "Wanbli" The Eagle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Budd Lake, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
My family love this dish with broccoli added to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Upper Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 303) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chicken Yakisoba

See how to make Japanese yakisoba stir-fry with chicken.

Spicy Kung Wow Chicken

See how to make a simple stir-fry based on spicy kung pao chicken.

Chef John's Chicken Teriyaki

Watch Chef John make authentic Japanese chicken teriyaki.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States