World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
One word...YUM! Made it JUST as it is written and it was AWESOME! Made two kinds of fudge and this one was all eaten up first! Thanks for a yummy recipe! The flour freaked me out a little bit. I thought...how odd, but it all turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
this fudge was fantastic, first time i made it and did use evaporated milk instead of regular milk. set up real nice and very delicious fudge. i will be making this often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
This is super easy, and soooo good. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Delicious and creamy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Excellent. The recipe was simple and I followed it to the letter. I boiled the sugar, butter, and milk together for five minutes. I did not use a candy thermometer. It turned out fantastic- it didn't need to be put in the fridge to harden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Our family loves peanut butter and this recipe is the best ever! Directions are simple to follow and it always turns out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Heaven in a cube! Made me feel like a kid in Mom's kitchen all over again. I cooked the sugar mixture 6 minutes, used evaporated milk and added 1 tsp vanilla. And, I like to use super-chunk p/b. Adds a tad bit of texture. I added the p/b, marsh creme, 'nilla and flour one at a time, mixing thoroughly after each. By the time I poured the fudge into the pan it was ready to set. Didn't need to chill. Came out as smooth as silk. I will definitely make this again. Too yummy to keep just for Holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by live4chocolate

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Living In: North Richland Hills, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
I just made this and it turned out great! Like some others, I combined the peanut butter and flour together beforehand and I added a tsp of vanilla to it. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tim
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
This fudge was very good. Good peanut butter taste. I did substitute four cups of large marshmellows for the MM cream (I used what I had). Will def make this again. Maybe try with crunchy pb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lenoir City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States