World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I made this fudge after making chocolate fudge from another recipe on the site and just as the other it was easy to make turned out great and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hastings, Florida, USA
Living In: Maryville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
The title of this recipes says it all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Best ever Peanut Butter fudge! And so easy. I also added 1 tsp vanilla and 1/4 tsp butter extract at the end for a little more flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brookelynn6781

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I have made this great fudge several times now and it is always a hit. I prefer the pre-mix version in the side notes. I have also added a thin chocolate layer on the top and it is loved as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
This is by far my most favorite peanut butter fudge to date. I am not a fan of peanut butter and I couldn't get enough of this fudge, plus it was a big hit with family and friends. I used honey roasted peanut butter which I thought was a nice touch. The fudge is so delicious without being too rich. Excellent for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHARBEAR613

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
A very easy and tasty fudge. If your fudge is not setting up, your not cooking it long enough or a high enough heat. I started boiling mine on med high heat and cut it down just a smidgeon (between med and med high heat....every stovetop is different) and boiled stirring constantly for 5 min to 5 min and 30 seconds. Even that was almost too much and started to set before I could barely finishing mixing. Using the right amount of ingredients and cooking on the right temp for 5 min or so will bring positive results every time. You do not need a thermometer if you follow the steps precisely in the recipe. Pre-mixing the MM cream and PB and flour is useful and a dash of Watkins Vanilla Nut Extract added to the PB mixture makes this an extra special fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
New to fudge but wanted to give it a shot.. Excellent recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
This is a great fudge recipe-it melts in the mouth. I made it for both our sons' junior high teachers, so I made three batches. They stirred while I added in the marshmallow creme and peanut butter. I had to have those measured out beforehand so I could add them quickly. Adding the flour at the end ensured a nice texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by musicmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake City, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Burnsville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
This was my first time making fudge so I followed this recipe exactly as stated and this is exactly what peanut butter fudge is supposed to taste and look like! I know many people who have problems making fudge but this is a super easy and yummy recipe. Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stefanie Hyett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Amazing. I followed the recipeas written and had excellent results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States