World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
We'd give this 10 stars if I could!!! So freaking delicious you can't stop eating it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joshua Deck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
My husband and I made this.... I will be honest the flour threw us for a loop. BUTIt is absolutely amazing!!!!! It is my peanut butter fudge recipe from now on!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Housley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Excellent fudge recipe! I did like the rest suggested and used evaporated milk also added 1 tsp vanilla. I sifted my flour and it worked very well then added my peanut butter and marshmallow cream. I cooked the fudge until 228 after it started to boil turned it down to low so 5 mins was just about right for my stove. It began to set up fast after everything was added and blended well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
It does take longer then five minutes use a candy thermometer 240f. Next time I would use a smaller pan for thicker fudge
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Burt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Fudge did not set properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher Bates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Didn't set up well and very sugary not much peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Made thes two years now and it's been the creamiest pb fudge I've ever made. Like others, I added a tsp. off vanilla and I premixed the fluff, peanut butter and flour. Didn't need a candy thermometer! Love this recipe, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This was awesome, everyone loved it. Very easy to make just as it says, great for the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
First attempt at making fudge and it came out perfectly! I wasn't sure if you stir constantly during boil, but I did so the bubbles wouldn't overflow, turned the heat down a bit and it was super! I too, was hesitant about the flour-- but followed it all, it was easy and delicious! My daughter who was skeptical and said it looked gross tried it and loves it! I had to fight her to stop eating the whole tray!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RCFoodie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States