World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Just made this and followed recipe exactly. It's delicious, will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
The family loved this fudge. I made it exactly as the recipe read with my husband helping out with the mixing as I added ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cynthia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Super good and very easy to make. I used my Kitchen Aid wire whisk to mix the last 3 ingredients, then poured the sugar, milk, butter recipe mixture over it and beat until it was silky smooth. I will for sure be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
This was my first attempt at making fudge and I'm so glad I choose this recipe. I followed it to the tee and it turned out great! I first thought that the 4 cups of sugar would make it way too sweet, but it didn't. I've had sickening sweet fudge before and this comes no where close to that. I let it cool for about 2 hours on the counter before cutting and it set up nicely and came out easily from the pan (no mess)...I would definitely make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
The best peanut butter fudge recipe! Everyone always asks for this at Christmas time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Great fudge recipe and it is very simple and uses ingredients that are always on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by splendid*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
If I made this peanut butter fudge recipe, I would add less flour. I made this recipe as directed but they also turned out dry and crumbly as other reviewers mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobettern

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
I have never made fudge, up and until last night. I made this recipe, it came out perfect. So yummy, I love the texture, not chewy, melts in your mouth and looks like the picture.. thanks Debby
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
I have been making fudge for about 20 yrs. now...I decided to veer from my old standby recipe and try a new one....Sooo glad I chose this one, it is the creamiest I have ever made :) As some others did, I used evap milk.... I had the marsh cream, pb and flour mixed and waiting in my kitchenaid, cooked the syrup about 5 1/2 min and poured it into the pb mixture...mixed it a minute or so...and perfect consistency....absolutely beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Wilson Davis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crab Orchard, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Xenia, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
I'm not sure what happened but this fudge was dry and crumbly and I didn't like the taste either. I'm sure I must have done something wrong considering all the wonderful reviews but since I didn't care for the taste of the fudge I won't try again to get the creamy consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States