World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
oooooooh yes.... i wonder what happens if you add some chocolate... choco and peanut would be very very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Have made this fudge over & over & over again for past two years!!! Absolutely the BEST peanut butter fudge I have ever made! Smooth, rich, creamy & delicious. Wouldn't change a thing & I am a fanatic when it comes to baking & candy making! I would give this 10 stars if I could!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knobel, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Best recipe ever So easy I even used skim milk and it came out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
Great, except I always buy unsalted butter. I should've added just a little salt to take away some of the sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
My husband couldn't stop eating until it was all gone! We both loved it! I didn't change anything in the recipe. I didn't mix the peanut butter, marshmallow creme, or flour but did measure them out and ready to add to the recipe when needed. I didn't gradually add the flour, I just mixed it all in at once. Can't wait to try the variations listed under the ratings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
So this started out as a complete disaster for me. I put the sugar, milk and butter in a saucepan and it boiled over out of control! Got syrup all over my stove and burners... Not sure what I did. HOWEVER I managed to save the syrup for the most part and this fudge is AMAZING! I also didn't mix the fluff/pb/flour, just made as directed and it was completely fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coreo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Everyone loved this fudge! I couldn't stop eating it when it was warm. I made it exactly like the recipe, but the second batch I tried using less flour and it turned out crumbly the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
The name says it all! I made 10-15 batches this past holiday season...gave most as gifts but we ate a lot as well! Very addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I've make 10-15 batches of fudge at the holidays and more during the year. I never could get peanut butter fudge to come out well so I stopped making it a few years ago. I reduce the sugar in my fudges because there is such a thing as being overly sweet but this recipe works out great as is. I was hesitant because it uses twice as much sugar as I use in fudge but the flour cannot be tasted and it makes the peanut butter fudge set up better than all other recipes I've tried. Great recipe, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
I tried this at Christmas for the first time and fell in love with it...this recipe is so easy!..It turned out perfectly and yes the title is true, this is the World's Best Peanut butter fudge. I followed the advise of others and combined the fluff, peanut butter and flour in my mixer first. Then I wisked it smooth...Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States