World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Super easy and really, really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Great recipe sometimes it is a little soft though i keep in the fridge lol when this happens its still great and super easy to make this is my go to recipe my family and friends love it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
I do this one for bake sales and everyone loves it. It is very easy and tastes good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
It has a good taste, but it is as hard as a brick and super crumbly. I would definitely NOT use the flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
oooooooh yes.... i wonder what happens if you add some chocolate... choco and peanut would be very very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Have made this fudge over & over & over again for past two years!!! Absolutely the BEST peanut butter fudge I have ever made! Smooth, rich, creamy & delicious. Wouldn't change a thing & I am a fanatic when it comes to baking & candy making! I would give this 10 stars if I could!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knobel, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Best recipe ever So easy I even used skim milk and it came out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
Great, except I always buy unsalted butter. I should've added just a little salt to take away some of the sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
My husband couldn't stop eating until it was all gone! We both loved it! I didn't change anything in the recipe. I didn't mix the peanut butter, marshmallow creme, or flour but did measure them out and ready to add to the recipe when needed. I didn't gradually add the flour, I just mixed it all in at once. Can't wait to try the variations listed under the ratings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
So this started out as a complete disaster for me. I put the sugar, milk and butter in a saucepan and it boiled over out of control! Got syrup all over my stove and burners... Not sure what I did. HOWEVER I managed to save the syrup for the most part and this fudge is AMAZING! I also didn't mix the fluff/pb/flour, just made as directed and it was completely fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coreo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States