World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Followed recipe exactly and this turned out beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Yummmmmmmm and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bancroft, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Taste great! Smooth and rich. I get lots of compliments when I make this. I don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonya Henry Salyer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Wow, I grew up with a special recipe from the family and loved it so much. However, this is by far the best peanut butter fudge I have ever had. Even in specialty shops. Hard work but more than worth it. I can't wait to see how my friends and family feel about it.. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Delicious and smooth! This was my first time making fudge, and it turned out absolutely wonderful. I did add a little more PB to get a more prominent taste, and also premixed the PB, marshmallow, and flour as recommended. I made a chocolate fudge following the same recipe, but substituted milk chocolate and semi-sweet chips for the PB. Will definitely make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Perfect fudge for my sissy's b-day and just like gma's. So much easier than I thought. Very creamy and sat up wonderfully. After taking it off the heat I added the butter mixture to my pb mix and sat the bowl in sink of shallow cold water while whisking. So great thank you Debby.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Defiance, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Delicious! Rave reviews by all. Check temperature as it could take more than 5 minutes. Thanks for a winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Hess

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
I have searched high and low for the best peanut butter fudge recipe. My friends mom wouldn't share hers, but with this recipe I don't need hers anymore! This is the worlds best fudge recipe! I also pre-mixed my peanut butter, flour and marshmallow cream and it worked great. I also added honey roasted peanuts to the top, if you like them, it turned out yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Excellent and very easy fudge to make. My best advice is... just follow the recipe =) I understand everyone wants to put their own stamp on it, but its super easy and turns out perfect without needing a candy thermometer nor extra steps; like cleaning more dishes! Try it, you won’t be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Wonderful recipe. It is a gift for my mom for Christmas and I know Im going to have a hard time conviencing her I didnt buy it at a specialty shop. All I changed was the milk to evaporated milk. Dont hesitate to try this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k_dog

Displaying results 121-130 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States