World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
Awesome recipe! I have tried tons of PB Fudge recipes and this one ranks up there with the best. I cut the flour down to 1/2 cup, added a couple ounces more PB and pre-mixed flour, PB, MM Creme.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
This was my first time making fudge and it is wonderful! This recipe is so yummy! I followed other reviewers instructions to mix the PB, mallow, and flour. I didn't have quite enough PB (about 9 oz) and it was still nice and PBy. Also I put only 1/2 cup of flour. You HAVE to try this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Outstanding recipe! I have hardly ever been able to make fudge of any kind! My husband is in 7th heaven!!!! This was not only easy and foolproof, but it is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loneflower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lost City, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I would have given this recipe 5 stars if it had less sugar. It could be my taste buds, but i found it way too sickly. Other than that, it IS a great recipe! Really easy and i have been looking for a fudge recipe that does not have condensed milk in it. I followed some other peoples suggestions and mixed the peanut butter and marshmallow fluff first- good idea! I also used chunky peanut butter just because that's what i had at hand. It gave it a little bite mmmm. Thank you SO much for the recipe! I love this website!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
This fudge is easy and yummy, it's a favorite everytime I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
This was excellent & easy! I didn't have marshmallow cream- so I used 16 large marshmallows with 2 teaspoons melted in a double boiler & it came out great! By far the best recipe I've tried! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Silverhill, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2010
Really easy and pretty good too! It was my first time making fudge at all and I was a little worried. But I followed this recipe exactly and it came out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
I made this for christmastime in 2008, and they came out wonderfully! Easy and delicious, if you follow directions properly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
Oh so good! The second I tasted this, it mentally transported me to the fudge stand at the state fair. This is easily on par with fudge from a fudge shop. Instead of boiling for 5 minutes, I used a candy thermometer to get the temp up to 235-240 degrees (which is the proper temp for fudge) while constantly stirring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valdosta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
quick, easy, oh-so yummy. considering this for future cookie exchanges ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States