World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Delicious! Rave reviews by all. Check temperature as it could take more than 5 minutes. Thanks for a winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOTTAHESS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
I have searched high and low for the best peanut butter fudge recipe. My friends mom wouldn't share hers, but with this recipe I don't need hers anymore! This is the worlds best fudge recipe! I also pre-mixed my peanut butter, flour and marshmallow cream and it worked great. I also added honey roasted peanuts to the top, if you like them, it turned out yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Excellent and very easy fudge to make. My best advice is... just follow the recipe =) I understand everyone wants to put their own stamp on it, but its super easy and turns out perfect without needing a candy thermometer nor extra steps; like cleaning more dishes! Try it, you won’t be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Wonderful recipe. It is a gift for my mom for Christmas and I know Im going to have a hard time conviencing her I didnt buy it at a specialty shop. All I changed was the milk to evaporated milk. Dont hesitate to try this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k_dog
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Hands down the best peanut butter fudge recipe I've tried, and I've tried many! I too mixed the fluff and peanut butter together prior to adding to the hot mixture. Awesome recipe - Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rome, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This is delicious. I was out of milk so I used half and half and this is the creamiest fudge I've ever made. It's also very simple. I did take the advice of others and mixed the marshmallow creme, PB and flour in advance and then added the hot sugar mixture. Just a little stirring and it was combined and very smooth. Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
Every year I make peanut butter fudge using different recipes, and every year I've been disappointed. Not this year! This is the best PB fudge I've ever made. I was pretty skeptical about adding flour to fudge, but it works. I mixed the marshmallow fluff and peanut butter in my Kithen Aid stand mixer, then added the butter/sugar mixture to it. I hand-stirred the hot mixture to blend, then added the flour and finished mixing with the mixer. It set up quickly and it is very smooth and creamy. I have found my peanut butter recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BEV

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: London, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
I'm challenged in the kitchen and this was easy and turned out great. Took the advice of others and mixed the PB, marshmallow creme and flour. Also cut the flour back to 1/2 cup. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
I have been searching for a great peanut butter fudge recipe and I found it! Not crumbly or hard, but a soft, moist, melt in your mouth kind of fudge! The only thing I will caution on is that you should probably use a thinner, creamier kind of peanut butter, like Skippy, rather than a harder one, like JIF. Using Jif makes it come out a little harder, just because of the nature of the PB I think. But still amazing. Thanks for sharing this recipe!! I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
Great recipe! I used parchment paper in the pan so that I could easily remove the fudge once it was cooled. I then sliced it with a pizza cutter which works amazingly well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States