World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
This is pretty good fudge! Its the first time I have ever been able to get it to turn out for me so that is a big plus in my book! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wyoming, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
I'm not a fudge fan and this was good. I used regular marshmallows melted a little bit because I didn't have marshmallow creme. It made a huge mess, but it turned out really well. If I ever have to make peanut butter fudge again I'll use this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicoline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly, but for some reason mine did not turn out. Not enough peanut butter taste for us, and a really strange consistency for fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
excellent! name says it all. will be making it again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Very easy and easy to make, it also keeps well and does not melt too easily. Nice peanut butter flavor. Make sure you mix flour, fluff, and PB ahead of time, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
it is pretty easy to make and i'm not good at making fudge,just very sweet fudge 4 cups sugar is alot,what would happen if I reduced the sugar?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
This was very simple and tastes amazing. I followed some other reviewers advise and mixed the M. creme, peanut butter and flour together. I also boiled for about 7 minutes. This is the first time I have ever made peanut butter fudge and it turned out perfectly. I will def be making this again and again. So smooth and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Everyone who tried this loved the intense PB flavor and sweet super smooth texture. A wonderful sweet treat!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Definitely the best! I disagree with the comment about not needing the flour. It is definitely not an unnecessary step. The flour is what makes this fudge soft even after several days (if it lasts that long!). Without the flour, it will begin to crumble and dry out. Love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Good fudge. I doubled the recipe and put it into a jelly roll pan 15 1/2" x 10" that I had lined with greased parchment paper. Made it easy to lift right out and easier for cutting. I only gave 4 stars because although the fudge was good, I don't see the need to use the flour. I only added about 1/3 cup for a double batch and it turned out fine. I made another batch and didn't use any flour and it was equally good tasting and consistency. I think that the flour is an un-necessary addition. Otherwise great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 405) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States