World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
excellent! name says it all. will be making it again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Very easy and easy to make, it also keeps well and does not melt too easily. Nice peanut butter flavor. Make sure you mix flour, fluff, and PB ahead of time, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
it is pretty easy to make and i'm not good at making fudge,just very sweet fudge 4 cups sugar is alot,what would happen if I reduced the sugar?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
This was very simple and tastes amazing. I followed some other reviewers advise and mixed the M. creme, peanut butter and flour together. I also boiled for about 7 minutes. This is the first time I have ever made peanut butter fudge and it turned out perfectly. I will def be making this again and again. So smooth and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Everyone who tried this loved the intense PB flavor and sweet super smooth texture. A wonderful sweet treat!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Definitely the best! I disagree with the comment about not needing the flour. It is definitely not an unnecessary step. The flour is what makes this fudge soft even after several days (if it lasts that long!). Without the flour, it will begin to crumble and dry out. Love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Good fudge. I doubled the recipe and put it into a jelly roll pan 15 1/2" x 10" that I had lined with greased parchment paper. Made it easy to lift right out and easier for cutting. I only gave 4 stars because although the fudge was good, I don't see the need to use the flour. I only added about 1/3 cup for a double batch and it turned out fine. I made another batch and didn't use any flour and it was equally good tasting and consistency. I think that the flour is an un-necessary addition. Otherwise great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I made this fudge after making chocolate fudge from another recipe on the site and just as the other it was easy to make turned out great and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hastings, Florida, USA
Living In: Maryville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
The title of this recipes says it all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Best ever Peanut Butter fudge! And so easy. I also added 1 tsp vanilla and 1/4 tsp butter extract at the end for a little more flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brookelynn6781

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States