World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I am sorry I didn't like this recipe. Didn't set up well and very sugary not much peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Made thes two years now and it's been the creamiest pb fudge I've ever made. Like others, I added a tsp. off vanilla and I premixed the fluff, peanut butter and flour. Didn't need a candy thermometer! Love this recipe, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This was awesome, everyone loved it. Very easy to make just as it says, great for the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
First attempt at making fudge and it came out perfectly! I wasn't sure if you stir constantly during boil, but I did so the bubbles wouldn't overflow, turned the heat down a bit and it was super! I too, was hesitant about the flour-- but followed it all, it was easy and delicious! My daughter who was skeptical and said it looked gross tried it and loves it! I had to fight her to stop eating the whole tray!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RCFoodie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Just tried this recipe! Yum! Turned out perfect. I did mix peanut butter, marshmallow cream and flour together with my stand mixer prior to mixing into fudge. When I first added it I thought it wasn't gonna mix in but kept at it and it turned out great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I made this last night, following the advice of TUNISIANSWIFE. Because I am so used to making more intricate recipes and using a candy thermometer, it came to much surprise that this recipe is just fantastically easy. I did add the extra peanut butter (instead of 12oz, I used 14oz or 1 3/4 of smooth Jiffy). Do NOT rely on a thermometer as she said, this fudge sets differently. MALLOW is the perfect word to describe the texture. Soft, melty, delicious. I will be back for this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This was good but slightly too sweet for me. I know fudge is supposed to be sweet, but this was a bit much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by CNatal1987
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
I love this recipe!! I did mix the marshmallow, flour and peanut butter together first and it came out amazing!! I did have to add more peanut butter then the recipe called for though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
I have made this as written many times with no trouble at all ! It is a wonderful recipe. Follow the video if you have trouble. If you are giving this 1 star and everyone else is rating it highly perhaps you made a mistake...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Frantastic! I've never made a Peanut Butter Fudge that calls for flour so I was a little concerned but one taste and I'm sold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States