World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This is the best recipe. I used it to compete in an office lasagna contest and I won. It was only friendly competition but none the less it was only my second time making lasagna. We used the leftover on pasta. My 2 year old loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Great recipe as is, but if you have a good spaghetti sauce recipe, you can substitute that for the meat sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faythe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
WOW! I thought this was a relatively easy recipe and turned out crazy good. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saraleewanab

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Very good! My whole family liked this ones and the leftovers were great too! It may take a little longer than some recipes but totally worth it. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
made this recipe the first time I ever made lasagna. It takes some time/work, but I could not even believe how well it turned out, best lasagne I ever had! I am a novice at cooking and this lasagne made me look like a pro! the sausage in this is perfect, try not to change that part!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I used this recipe when I had my parents and in-laws over for dinner. Great recipe, everybody loved it. I still use the sauce for spaghettie to this day. I'll never buy sauce in a jar again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
This was absolutely awesome! Thank you so much for sharing. It will now be my go to recipe for lasagna as well as spaghetti sauce. I did add red wine to the sauce, yummy! Also used the no cook noodles...they cooked well, and saved me hassle of using another pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
The best I've ever had/made!!! The only thing I did differently was baked mine with the noodles uncooked, turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I was getting tired of my lasagna recipe, it's great but just wanted to try something different. This recipe was fantastic!! Everyone loved it!! Can't wait to do it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
SUPERB! One time I ran out of Italian sausages and substituted them with beef cocktails and the lasagna was still very very good! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffanie234

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 8,765) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States