World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I tried the recipe and my boyfriend loved it... Took awhile but worth waiting...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Excellent !! Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Really delicious. Used Barilla's no-cook noodles, and it turned out great. I did not use the 2 tablespoons of salt, but, instead, seasoned layers as I cooked. First the beef and sausage, then the sauce, etc. Topped with fresh parsley for extra flair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
I love this recipe. I omitted the Parmesan since I don't like it but kept everything else. The spices are up to each individual but as a cook you have to add spices throughout the cooking to balance the dish regardless of what the recipe says. I never look at the amount of salt and pepper or any other spices since I go by taste. The type of sausage used in the dish is also going to effect the amount of spices as well as how well you are concentrating the beef sauce. Good Luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lars Sahlen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Phenomenal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaityMaple
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I made this last night and it was amazing. The sauce is to die for next time we have spaghetti I'll be making this sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious! Perfect cheesy, meaty, creamy and tomato-ey goodness! Excellent alongside garlic bread and a crisp salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This recipe is fantastic. I double the garlic because we are huge garlic fans. I reduced the sauce a bit longer. The longer it simmers the tastier. Other than that this recipe is a keeper and a home favorite to be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Very good. Didn't use sausage and added more garlic than called for. Still very good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Whitmoyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This recipe was great! My boyfriend loves this type of food & he totally fell in love with it. Made it a month ago & making it again tonight by his request! Love it ! I changed nothing about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 8,437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States