World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I MADE THIS FOR A DINNER PARTY I HAD FOR ABOUT 40 PEOPLE AND EVERY PERSON RAVED ABOUT IT AND MANY SAID WAS THE BEST THEY EVER HAD, I MADE IT AS DIRECTED EXCEPT ADDED NUTMEG TO THE CHEESE, A SECRET I LEARNED IN ITALY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Family of all men and myself loved this! Followed recipe to a T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Hands down the best lasagna ever! I've been making this recipe for about 2 years now and it's always a hit. Great flavor and plenty of leftovers (always better the second night in my opinion). Great job John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I make the sauce and use it on spaghetti. It is amazing by itself. Just add a little tomato sauce to thin it out a bit and it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennie Pardoe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
My new go-to lasagna recipe. I made it exactly like it says, except added a cheddar layer on top (weird, but we like it that way). Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
I have made this twice now. The first time I doubled the recipe for a large crowd and the second time I froze it for a week before I stuck it in the oven. Both times it has turned out absolutely amazing! I follow the recipe to a tee and I really do love it. This is now my go to lasagna recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah McPherson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Really good sauce!! I added cottage cheese to my ricotta mixture. Deliciouso!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
this is awesome and well worth the time. I followed the recipe and Its a keeper. f you make this and don't like it YOU SCREWED UP lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grass Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
This has to be the best recipe for lasagna. I often save the extra sauce and serve it with spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Fantastic Lasagna Recipe !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Serafin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 9,045) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States