World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Going to make it, keep u posted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Great..I used no bake noodles though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
The best lasagna recipe. I use the only homemade sauce I use for spaghetti. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rbmom1999
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
This lasagna is amazing! Definately a favorite! I have made it so often I practically have the recipe memorized.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
I've never made lasagna before but this recipe turn out wonderfully. In fact the sauce is so good that I made if a second time, and used it atop spaghetti. It was delicious both times!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Amazing! Wouldn't change a thing! I've made this about 15 times! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
First time I have made Lasagna in years. Don't be put off by the prep time...It's mostly simmering. I didn't add any salt (and I love salt). The canned goods and sausage add enough, making it the perfect amount. I added some crushed chili and no fennel as I did not have any, otherwise I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
I choose this recipe for my first Lasagna attempt ever and it tastes amazing! I could stop tasting the sauce while it simmered. The best part is i have 2 fussy eater and they actually finished their meal and asked for seconds !!! My Kids are between ages 5 to 11 and rarely all like the same thing - but they all liked this. My husband who never eats pasta ate this and asked for more. Thanks this is indeed the world best lasagna, it not only is a good teasing meal it also appeals to all ages. PS: I followed to recipe video exactly and got 100% back.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Etin Ometoruwa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Simply delicious! Had a dinner party and the guests said it was the best las anger ever. Everyone had seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rikki Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
best lasagna i ever made
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Bright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 8,949) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States