World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Awesome lasagna!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Whoever gave this recipe less than five stars did not follow the instructions. I have made this recipe multiple times now for family friends and coworkers and everyone loves it. As a side note I make the meat sauce a day ahead so that the next evening all I have to do is assemble the lasagna and bake. It also allows for all of the flavors to come together. I also double all of the herbs. It is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tomasina Rucker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
This is the only recipe that I will ever use for lasagna. It is the best ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
This recipe was amazing! At http://www.couponscookingreallife.com My Amazing Wife's Blog she has some very good recipes also and some fast and easy homemade freezer meal recipes to save time and money!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
The absolute best lasagna I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
grrrreeeaT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
My boyfriends says, "I don't like lasagna." I asked him to try this one anyways. He now loves lasagna, and has eaten the leftovers every day this week. When I made it, I made double the sauce and froze the extras. It was a lot quicker to throw together the second time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Mihalow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Really great lasagna! I needed a no-sodium version, so instead of Italian sausage, I added the ingredients for same, substituting no-salt (which is potassium chloride salt instead of sodium chloride, i.e., common table salt). I think the fennel is what makes this recipe taste especially fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 8,853) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States