World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
My family loved this lasagna. It was easy to make and just the right amount of sauce and cheese. I made it exactly as the recipe stated. We decided this was a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Definitely the best lasagna ever! The fennel & fresh herbs made all the difference- SO worth taking a little extra time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Very very good! I cooked the meat & drained the fat and put everything together for the sauce and let it cook in my crockpot over night. Yum! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Well I did use this reciepe as a guide, n did use most of the ingredients, but of course I added some of my own ingredients. And didn't add some of the ingredients that was listed.. But when my lasagna was finished it was delicious. Thanks for your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Murphy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Excellent dinner, my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This is ...... the worlds BEST lasagne !!!! I couldn't believe how good it tastes!!! EXCELLENT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This is the best recipe ever!! Only changes I made was extra Parsley in the sauce and extra onion. I also put the noodles in hot water for 30 minutes and that tricked worked. I used fresh mozzarella and it made the lasagna even tastier. A+++++ from me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This is not only our families favorite but everyone asks me to bring it to any gathering. It is delicious, we use the sauce on spaghetti too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buena Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LoloBear
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This is absolutely true to it's name--the best! I use oven ready lasagne noodles and they worked famously and save a tremendous amount of effort and headache. Although I will say the sauce needs to have at least 2 more tomato sauces added if you use these noodles because they soak up the extra liquid. You can add water, but it adds more flavor if you add more tomato sauce. Next time I try this recipe, I might try it with fresh tomatoes in place of crushed because we have a ton of tomatoes from the garden. Thank you for the awesome recipe that brought smiles to my family table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoloBear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I don't make lasagna very often, but when I do, I make this recipe. It is the best! The only difference I do is add more ricotta to it as my family likes the cheese. Can't go wrong with this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Maloney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 8,504) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States