World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This.is.the.best.I.have.ever.eaten!Did.not.tweak,prepared,just,like.the.recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
add more seasoning less parsley
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Enaid Skcih

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This lasagna was taste really good !!!, I will be making it again. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
My husband mentioned wanting lasagna yesterday, so I picked this recipe, and we were both blown away! It does take a little time, but we found it SO worth it. Delicious, our kids loved it too. We'll definitely make this our go to lasagna recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This is quite possibly the greatest thing I have ever consumed in my life. Pure perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
It is thee best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Used hot sausage rather than sweet, it is what I had on hand. It was fantastic! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Best recipe for true Italian taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Awesome! I did adding a tablespoon of salt; however, I did season my sause with little dashes of salt. I added according to taste. Used red wine in place of the water, 32 oz ricotta and 2 eggs, first layer of cheese I used fresh mozzarella, I cut into slices, and on the last layer I used mozzarella out of the bag. I did find sweet sausage, so I used the sweet sausage and hamburger meat. Double the onions and 8 cloves of garlic! I added a little more oregano and italian seasoning and I used fresh Basil about 3/4 cup. I also added 3 dashes of nutmeg to the ricotta mixture. I also purchased a jar spaghetti sauce to add to my sauce. I was making a big batch. Andoule sausage
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I dont change anything and it is perfect! Caution: Literally makes everyone else's lasagna taste horrible compared to yours! Amazing dish; never one complaint!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 8,885) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States