World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Awesome Awesome Awesomeness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Unbelievably delicious. Yum. Worth all the work. Might try it without the added sugar next time, but it was amazing. The meat sauce could also be used with spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Good recipe with a few changes. I doubled the ricotta filling as there didn't seem to be nearly enough. Also left out the fennel seeds. Used shredded mozzarella cheese instead of sliced. Drained the meat after browning as well. Kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I have made this Lasagna so many times and I did not change a thing to this recipe. This Lasagna is the best that you could ever eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This is the BEST lasagna recipe I've ever tried! I like to make it by substituting 1/2 cup of red wine for the 1/2 cup of water called for and I add 3 tbsp of sugar instead of 2, I also use fire roasted tomatoes instead of regular. And I make it with all sorts of ground meat, it's great every time! Definitely use FRESH basil if you have it as some of the other reviews have said it makes a world of difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Pflugerville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This recipe is the best! I have made this a few times already and will continue to use it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I made this lasagna recipe yesterday and it was delicious. I used stevia in place of the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Clegg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This is the first time I have ever made lasagna and I decided to do something special for valentine's day so I choose this recipe. And it exceeded my expectations as well as my boyfriends. Definitely and absolutely amazingly delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Absolutely amazing! This was my first time making lasagna and I am glad I chose this recipe. Everyone loves it. Thanks for submitting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I Dont usually like lasagna but is delicious. My husband even loved. I would recommend this recipe to everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 8,923) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States