World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Team Ramber
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
Thank you for giving us a recipe that doesn't create an argument between my husband and I regarding the taste and flavor of dinner :) I found this recipe to be quite easy and actually the ingredients are about normal for a dish like this, with the intention of flavor. The only thing I changed was I had some left over zucchini in the fridge from our garden and sliced it up and layered it in the dish. Ratatouille style
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
First time ever making lasagna and I followed this recipe. It came out delicious! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chrissie
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
Delicious! Very flavorful, and have gotten rave reviews on this lasagna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chrissie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
At first I was very iffy spending that much time making dinner....But I didn't it anyway. So happy I did because that was seriously the worlds best lasagna!!! I had extra sauce so I gave it to my friends mother and she fell in love with it! I make this with Apple Pie by Grandma Ople (recipe is also on here) It was one of the best dinner parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jellybean
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
This is an awesome meat sauce. I don't particularly enjoy lasagna but I use the sauce for spaghetti and it's incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabet Adcock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Took a long time but was definitely worth it. Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
This is the best lasagna recipe!!!! I have made this several times for my family, occasionally had company over and not a single complaint, only compliments! My children love it (even my son who is extremely picky) I would give this 10 stars if I could :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
I agree: "It takes a little work, but it is worth it." My husband liked it and did not say it was not like his mother's lasagna (like he said when I made another recipe). DO NOT PUT ALL THE SALT! 1 tablespoon is too much. It got too salty. I should have read the reviews before I made it. Other than this, it is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
Awesome. The best on the planet indeed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jorge Junior

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I MADE THIS FOR A DINNER PARTY I HAD FOR ABOUT 40 PEOPLE AND EVERY PERSON RAVED ABOUT IT AND MANY SAID WAS THE BEST THEY EVER HAD, I MADE IT AS DIRECTED EXCEPT ADDED NUTMEG TO THE CHEESE, A SECRET I LEARNED IN ITALY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 9,043) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States