World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Came out great, and the sauce has so much flavor! Definitely making again (and again and again...)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
So good! Made this for a family get together abs my brother in law doesn't like lasagna abs even he went back for seconds. This recipe is a keeper. I made as is but used fresh basil instead of dried and ket sit in fridge overnight(per another reviewer). Yum!! Can't wait to eat the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Chapin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Definitely worth the work - the best lasagna I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannonz823

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Palatine, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Wow - GREAT recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Absolutely delicious! It takes some time and work, but it is worth it. Hearty and satisfying. I do, however, recommend soaking the noodles in water for 10-15 min instead of cooking them. They still get cooked but are less mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexandra Neff

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Wonderful!!! The only thing I need not do was add the sugar as I am trying to cut down on it. So very yummy. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cat Girl
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Awesome Awesome Awesomeness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Unbelievably delicious. Yum. Worth all the work. Might try it without the added sugar next time, but it was amazing. The meat sauce could also be used with spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Good recipe with a few changes. I doubled the ricotta filling as there didn't seem to be nearly enough. Also left out the fennel seeds. Used shredded mozzarella cheese instead of sliced. Drained the meat after browning as well. Kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I have made this Lasagna so many times and I did not change a thing to this recipe. This Lasagna is the best that you could ever eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 8,918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States