World's Best Honey Garlic Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
good, not anything to write home about
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by njmom
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
very tasty, we all liked it a lot. served with zucchini and potato bake for a complete meal! thanks for the post Johnchandler!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
These were very tasty. Will be making these a lot, thank u
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jimnan
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by littlejediprincess
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
BEST ever! The only thing I would have changed is that I would hve marinated them in the sauce prior and made extra for dipping...because it was THAT good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by littlejediprincess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
This is a keeper! I didn't have pork chops the 1st time, so used chicken. It was equally as good as the 2nd time around with Pork! Like others I upped the garlic and sirracha was a nice little kick to this recipe. I've even used brown sugar when I was out of honey and it works fine. I finally found a way for my husband to eat pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Tiihonen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Yum yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I don't normally go ga-ga over a recipe, even if I like it. I have to say, however, that these were the best pork chops I have ever eaten. I chose to bake the chops due to weather. My wife even told me to go online and give it five stars. No argument from me!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This was very tasty. I did add more garlic and a few dashes of hot sauce. Looking forward to the leftovers for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
How do you turn plain ol pork chops into something SPECIAL on a Sunday afternoon? You make THIS!! MY OH MY! I didn't have enough honey so I added a squirt of maple syrup and a few dashes of Chipotle hot sauce and about 5 garlic cloves! Out to the grill I go..... Seasoned the chops with salt n pepper, grill for 4-5 minutes, slather with sauce, turn over, 2-3 more minutes and slather again. Watch them like a Hawk, they will burn in a HOT MINUTE! This sauce CRAZY GOOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I just made this but baked them in the oven at 375.. Turning a few times and adding more sauce each turn, came out amazing juicy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States