World's Best Honey Garlic Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This was very tasty. I did add more garlic and a few dashes of hot sauce. Looking forward to the leftovers for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
How do you turn plain ol pork chops into something SPECIAL on a Sunday afternoon? You make THIS!! MY OH MY! I didn't have enough honey so I added a squirt of maple syrup and a few dashes of Chipotle hot sauce and about 5 garlic cloves! Out to the grill I go..... Seasoned the chops with salt n pepper, grill for 4-5 minutes, slather with sauce, turn over, 2-3 more minutes and slather again. Watch them like a Hawk, they will burn in a HOT MINUTE! This sauce CRAZY GOOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I just made this but baked them in the oven at 375.. Turning a few times and adding more sauce each turn, came out amazing juicy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I have tried this recipe both baked and grilled and it is definitely much better grilled but regardless of how you cook it it still comes out delicious! Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
This was good, but not great. It was a snap to put together; I’ll give it that! I would make it again if I were pinched for time and needed to put something together quickly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I baked the pork chops rather than grill them and they were wonderful. I refrigerated the leftover sauce and used it later on chicken and it was just as delicious. I think I might add a bit more garlic next time just to bump the flavor up a bit. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cartersville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Quick and simple which is exactly what I need. I baked it and that worked out too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Verry good flavor.. Family love it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by danielal
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Easy to do and tastes great. Ate it with a side salad and garlic bread. Next time I'll try adding some sirracha to add a kick. We really like garlic so I used 4 cloves and I minced them instead of crushing as suggested. It's a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Great flavor! I had to bake the chops because it was too cold to grill but they turned out very tasty and moist. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States