World's Best Honey Garlic Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I just made this but baked them in the oven at 375.. Turning a few times and adding more sauce each turn, came out amazing juicy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I have tried this recipe both baked and grilled and it is definitely much better grilled but regardless of how you cook it it still comes out delicious! Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
This was good, but not great. It was a snap to put together; I’ll give it that! I would make it again if I were pinched for time and needed to put something together quickly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I baked the pork chops rather than grill them and they were wonderful. I refrigerated the leftover sauce and used it later on chicken and it was just as delicious. I think I might add a bit more garlic next time just to bump the flavor up a bit. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cartersville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Quick and simple which is exactly what I need. I baked it and that worked out too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Verry good flavor.. Family love it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by danielal
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Easy to do and tastes great. Ate it with a side salad and garlic bread. Next time I'll try adding some sirracha to add a kick. We really like garlic so I used 4 cloves and I minced them instead of crushing as suggested. It's a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Great flavor! I had to bake the chops because it was too cold to grill but they turned out very tasty and moist. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marianne
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Very tasty, John Chandler! I must admit that I used pork chops that were way too thick! I will promise myself to only use bone-in pork chops from now on! I did brine my chops for a few hours before BBQing them. The sauce is very mild and very delicious! Thanks for a very delicious pork chop that will be repeated in the future. Afterthought: I was thinking about this sauce in the middle of the night. I think next time I'll crush rather than mince my garlic, and I'll mix up the sauce several hours ahead of time so the flavors really have more of a chance to meld.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States