Wild River Bloody Mary Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Love this and have had many compliments when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
If you don't want added salt use Celery Seed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Good mix, I did add the horseradish as suggested and it was good. We also rimmed the cups with old bay seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah Huffine Vincent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Oh, my, soooo good. Much better than anything you can buy, and how great that is ready to go. Until this time I've always made each glass separately. And I did add a bit of garlic powder
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Excellent mix. I added a little lime juice. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Bloody Mary's are my husband's favorite mixed drink. I made him this mix and tried a new recipe every week. He gave this one 5 stars and said to throw all others away. I even tried this mix with my own touch adding a little lemon juice and beef broth and he said it was way better the original way. So I had to rate this mix. Don't change a thing on this recipe and you will have the best Bloody Mary! Cheers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Youngblood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
Added some garlic powder & lemon juice. Very Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
My husband and I canned about 46 jars of tomato juice this past summer. This recipe is a great way to enjoy it! Thanks for sharing a fantastic recipe...no changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
We bring this to all of our gatherings and it is a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
sounds great but HAS to have Horseradish and a squeeze of lime....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by phil

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Bloody Mary Cocktail

Say hello to the perfect brunch companion.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States