Wild River Bloody Mary Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Love this and have had many compliments when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
If you don't want added salt use Celery Seed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Good mix, I did add the horseradish as suggested and it was good. We also rimmed the cups with old bay seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah Huffine Vincent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Oh, my, soooo good. Much better than anything you can buy, and how great that is ready to go. Until this time I've always made each glass separately. And I did add a bit of garlic powder
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Excellent mix. I added a little lime juice. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Bloody Mary's are my husband's favorite mixed drink. I made him this mix and tried a new recipe every week. He gave this one 5 stars and said to throw all others away. I even tried this mix with my own touch adding a little lemon juice and beef broth and he said it was way better the original way. So I had to rate this mix. Don't change a thing on this recipe and you will have the best Bloody Mary! Cheers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Youngblood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
Added some garlic powder & lemon juice. Very Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
My husband and I canned about 46 jars of tomato juice this past summer. This recipe is a great way to enjoy it! Thanks for sharing a fantastic recipe...no changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
We bring this to all of our gatherings and it is a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
sounds great but HAS to have Horseradish and a squeeze of lime....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by phil

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bloody Mary Cocktail

Say hello to the perfect brunch companion.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States