Wild River Bloody Mary Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Excellent mix. I added a little lime juice. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Bloody Mary's are my husband's favorite mixed drink. I made him this mix and tried a new recipe every week. He gave this one 5 stars and said to throw all others away. I even tried this mix with my own touch adding a little lemon juice and beef broth and he said it was way better the original way. So I had to rate this mix. Don't change a thing on this recipe and you will have the best Bloody Mary! Cheers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Youngblood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
Added some garlic powder & lemon juice. Very Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
My husband and I canned about 46 jars of tomato juice this past summer. This recipe is a great way to enjoy it! Thanks for sharing a fantastic recipe...no changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
We bring this to all of our gatherings and it is a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
sounds great but HAS to have Horseradish and a squeeze of lime....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by phil

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
This was yummy. Next time I'll add horseradish, I didn't have any at home this time. Also, I don't drink alcohol, so made this a virgin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valerie160

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Ashburn, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Delicious base that can be tweaked to your liking! I added 1 clove of pressed garlic and a teaspoon of horseradish. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Knancy
Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Too plain for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Berkeley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
awesome! Tasted just like my favorite bloody mary mix. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lyssasmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bloody Mary Cocktail

Say hello to the perfect brunch companion.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States