Wild River Bloody Mary Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Perfect mix, always a hit at brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lindseyguajardo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Oh very very good. Just had two Bloody Marys' . I'm really giving it 10 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cats-n-Roses

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I always knew I could make a better Bloody Mary than any bar/restaurant if I ever tried & thanks to this recipe, I proved myself right on my very first try. My only alteration is the addition of tons of horseradish, as I love it! This is always a hit with guests. I'm kinda famous for these Bloody Marys now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Excellent mix! Brought it to a tailgating party before the Vikings game and everyone was asking me what was in the mix. It's better and cheaper than the pre-made stuff! I do prefer a thinner mix, so next time I might try half V8 and half Clamato juice. That is just personal texture preference though. I also added the juice of half lemon. Perfection!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Fabulous with a shot of vodka and Old Bay around the rim! Served with green olives. Yummy addition to our Christmas Day brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Great recipe! If you are looking for a little more zing, then add horseradish. But this is a great base! Thanks so much, was a hit for our Halloween party and for the next morning! The people that don't drink alcohol loved that they had a "virgin" option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Love this and have had many compliments when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
If you don't want added salt use Celery Seed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Good mix, I did add the horseradish as suggested and it was good. We also rimmed the cups with old bay seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Oh, my, soooo good. Much better than anything you can buy, and how great that is ready to go. Until this time I've always made each glass separately. And I did add a bit of garlic powder
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bloody Mary Cocktail

Say hello to the perfect brunch companion.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States